Thank You for Using MyTechLogy.Com. We have deactivated your account.
However, please note that should you login during next 30 days, your account shall be re-activated again. Alternatively, all the information linked to your account shall be deleted permanently after 30 days.
We request you to Share With Us any feedback you may have please.