MyPage is a personalized page based on your interests.The page is customized to help you to find content that matters you the most.


I'm not curious

The Complete Web Developer Course - Build 14 Websites

Course Summary

Web development from scratch in 6 weeks. HTML, JS, CSS, PHP, MySQL, Bootstrap, Wordpress, APIs, Mobile Apps all covered.


  • +

    Course Syllabus

    • Getting Started & HTML
      • What does the course cover?
      • What You Get With The Course - Free Web Hosting And Book
      • Frequently Asked Questions
      • Setting Up Your Free Web Hosting
      • Your control panel
      • Uploading files to your server
      • Getting Help
      • Hello World
      • The Structure Of A Webpage
      • The Structure Of A Webpage: example.html
      • Your Own example.com
      • Header Tags
      • Header Tags: headertags.html
      • Paragraphs
      • Paragraphs: paragraphs.html
      • Formatting Text
      • Formatting Text: textdecoration.html
      • Unordered Lists
      • Unordered Lists: unorderedlists.html
      • Ordered Lists
      • Ordered Lists: orderedlists.html
      • Images
      • Images: images.html
      • Forms
      • Forms: forms.html
      • Links
      • Links: links.html
      • Tables
      • Tables: tables.html
      • HTML Entities
      • IFrames
      • IFrames: iframes.html
      • Putting it all together: HTML Project
      • HTML Project: project_helloworld.html
      • How to earn $10,000 while learning to code (Part I)
      • HTML Further Reading
      • HTML Reference
    • CSS
      • What is CSS?
      • Inline CSS
      • Inline CSS: inlinecss.html
      • Internal CSS
      • Internal CSS: internalcss.html
      • Classes and IDs
      • Classes And IDs: classesandids.html
      • Divs
      • Divs: divs.html
      • Colors
      • Floating
      • Floating: floating.html
      • Positioning
      • Positioning: positioning.html
      • Margins
      • Margins: margins.html
      • Padding
      • Padding: padding.html
      • Borders
      • Borders: borders.html
      • Fonts
      • Fonts: fonts.html
      • Styling Text
      • Styling Text: stylingtext.html
      • Aligning Text
      • Styling Links
      • Styling Links: stylinglinks.html
      • CSS Project: BBC News Website (1)
      • CSS Project: BBC News Website (2)
      • CSS Project: BBC News Website (3)
      • CSS Project: BBC News Website (4)
      • CSS Project: BBC News Website (5)
      • BBC News Website: bbc.html
      • External CSS
      • CSS Reference
      • CSS Further Reading
    • Javascript
      • What Is Javascript?
      • Internal Javascript
      • Internal Javascript: internaljavascript.html
      • Accessing Elements
      • Accessing Elements: accessingelements.html
      • Responding To A Click
      • Responding To A Click: respondingtoaclick.html
      • Changing Website Content
      • Changing Website Content: changingwebsitecontent.html
      • Mini Challenge: Disappearing Circles
      • Mini Challenge: Disappearing Circles minichallenge.html
      • Variables
      • Variables: variables.html
      • Arrays
      • Arrays: arrays.html
      • If Statements
      • If Statements: if.html
      • Javascript Game - How Many Fingers?
      • Javascript Game - How Many Fingers?: howmanyfingers.html
      • For Loops
      • For Loops: forloops.html
      • While Loops
      • While Loops: whileloops.html
      • Functions
      • Javascript Project - Reaction Tester (1)
      • Javascript Project - Reaction Tester (2)
      • Javascript Project - Reaction Tester (3)
      • Javascript Project - Reaction Tester: reactiontester.html and script.js
      • External Javascript
      • External Javascript: externaljs.html
      • How to earn $10,000 while learning to code (Part II)
      • Javascript Reference
      • Javascript Further Reading
    • jQuery
      • What Is jQuery?
      • Embedding jQuery
      • Embedding jQuery - embeddingjquery.html
      • Detecting A Click
      • Detecting A Click: click.html
      • Changing Website Content
      • Changing Website Content: changingwebsitecontent.html
      • Changing Styles
      • Changing Styles: changingcss.html
      • Fading Content
      • Fading Content: fadingcontent.html
      • Animating Content
      • Animating Content: animatingcontent.html
      • Loading Data With AJAX
      • Loading Data With AJAX: ajax.html
      • Regular Expressions
      • Regular Expressions: regex.html
      • Mini Project - Form Validation
      • Mini Project - Form Validation: validation.html
      • Introducing jQuery UI
      • Introducing jQuery UI: jqueryui.html
      • Draggables & Resizables
      • Draggables: draggable.html
      • Resizables: resizable.html
      • Droppables
      • Droppables: droppable.html
      • Accordion And Sortables
      • Sortables: sortable.html
      • Accordion: accordion.html
      • Project - CodePlayer
      • Project - CodePlayer: codeplayer.html
      • jQuery Further Reading
    • Twitter Bootstrap
      • What Is Bootstrap?
      • Bootstrap Hello World
      • Bootstrap Hello World: helloworld.html
      • The Grid System
      • The Grid System: grid.html
      • Navbars
      • Navbars: navbars.html
      • Forms And Tables
      • Forms And Tables: formsandtables.html
      • Bootstrap Components
      • Bootstrap Components: components.html
      • Bootstrap Modals
      • Bootstrap Modals: modals.html
      • ScrollSpy
      • ScrollSpy: scrollspy.html
      • Project - App Landing Page (Introduction)
      • Project - App Landing Page
      • Project - App Landing Page: landingpage.html
      • Bootstrap Further Reading
    • Wordpress
      • What Is Wordpress?
      • The Wordpress Dashboard
      • Themes
      • Premium Themes
      • Creating A Blog
      • Creating A Shop
      • Challenge - Make A Website
      • Wordpress Further Reading
      • How to earn $10,000 while learning to code (Part III)
    • PHP
      • What Is PHP?
      • Hello World
      • Hello World: helloworld.php
      • Error Messages in PHP
      • Variables
      • Variables: variables.php
      • Arrays
      • If Statements
      • For And Foreach
      • For And Foreach: for.php
      • While Loops
      • Sending Email With PHP
      • Sending Email With PHP: sendingemail.php
      • GET Variables
      • GET Variables: get.php
      • POST Variables
      • Post Variables - postvariables.php
      • Mini Project - Contact Form
      • Mini Project - Contact Form: contactform.php
      • Project - Weather Scraper
      • Project - Weather Scraper: weatherscraper.php
      • PHP Further Reading
      • How to earn $10,000 while learning to code (Part IV)
    • MySQL
      • What is MySQL?
      • Connecting To A MySQL Database
      • Connecting To A MySQL Database: connecting.php
      • Retrieving Data From A Database
      • Retrieving Data From A Database: retrieving.php
      • Adding Data To A Database
      • Adding Data To A Database: adding.php
      • Looping Through Data
      • Looping Through Data - looping.php
      • Session Variables
      • Session Variables: sessions.php
      • Cookies
      • Cookies: cookies.php
      • Storing Passwords Securely
      • Storing Passwords Securely: passwords.php
      • Project - Secret Diary (1)
      • Project - Secret Diary (2)
      • Project - Secret Diary - diary.php
      • MySQL Further Reading
      • How to earn $10,000 while learning to code (Part V)
    • APIs
      • What Is An API?
      • The Google Maps Javascript API
      • The Google Maps Javascript API - gmaps.php
      • The Google Maps Geolocation API
      • Project 1 - Postcode Finder
      • The Twitter API
      • Connecting To The Twitter API
      • Processing Json Data
      • Twitter API Functions
      • Project 2 - Twitter Client
      • Further Reading - APIs
      • How to earn $10,000 while learning to code (Part VI)
    • Mobile Apps
      • Creating Mobile Apps With HTML5
      • Introducing jQuery Mobile
      • jQuery Mobile App - MyCourse
      • Installing Cordova And Android Developer Tools
      • Creating An Android App
      • Creating An iOS App
      • Project - Etch-A-Sketch
      • Project - Etch-A-Sketch: etchasketch.html
      • Mobile Apps - Further Reading
      • How to earn $10,000 while learning to code (Part VII)
    • What Now?
      • Conclusion - What Now?
      • How To Earn $10,000 While Learning To Code (full book)
      • How To Earn $10,000 While Learning To Code (Kindle version)
      • How To Earn $10,000 While Learning To Code (epub version)


Course Fee:
USD 199

Course Type:

Self-Study

Course Status:

Active

Workload:

1 - 4 hours / week

Attended this course?

Back to Top

Awards & Accolades for MyTechLogy
Winner of
REDHERRING
Top 100 Asia
Finalist at SiTF Awards 2014 under the category Best Social & Community Product
Finalist at HR Vendor of the Year 2015 Awards under the category Best Learning Management System
Finalist at HR Vendor of the Year 2015 Awards under the category Best Talent Management Software
Hidden Image Url

Back to Top