MyTechLogy Jobshttp://www.mytechlogy.comIT Jobsen<![CDATA[API Lead]]> View More..]]> http://www.mytechlogy.com/IT-jobs-careers/17679475/api-lead/Mon, 20 Feb 2017 15:09:05 +0800<![CDATA[Technical Analyst ]]> View More..]]> http://www.mytechlogy.com/IT-jobs-careers/17679474/technical-analyst/Mon, 20 Feb 2017 11:21:29 +0800<![CDATA[Assistant Manager (Valuation)]]> View More..]]> http://www.mytechlogy.com/IT-jobs-careers/17679473/assistant-manager-valuation/Mon, 20 Feb 2017 10:49:18 +0800<![CDATA[AVP - Analytics & Reporting]]> View More..]]> http://www.mytechlogy.com/IT-jobs-careers/17629121/avp-analytics-reporting/Fri, 17 Feb 2017 23:21:31 +0800<![CDATA[Manager - Group Risk ]]> View More..]]> http://www.mytechlogy.com/IT-jobs-careers/17629120/manager-group-risk/Fri, 17 Feb 2017 18:27:15 +0800<![CDATA[Business Analyst]]> View More..]]> http://www.mytechlogy.com/IT-jobs-careers/17629119/business-analyst/Fri, 17 Feb 2017 10:54:23 +0800<![CDATA[Test Analyst]]> View More..]]> http://www.mytechlogy.com/IT-jobs-careers/17629118/test-analyst/Fri, 17 Feb 2017 10:44:26 +0800<![CDATA[Devops Engineer]]> View More..]]> http://www.mytechlogy.com/IT-jobs-careers/17612328/devops-engineer/Thu, 16 Feb 2017 17:53:54 +0800<![CDATA[Service Desk Analyst]]> View More..]]> http://www.mytechlogy.com/IT-jobs-careers/17612326/service-desk-analyst/Thu, 16 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0800<![CDATA[Senior Dev Ops Engineer]]> View More..]]> http://www.mytechlogy.com/IT-jobs-careers/17612325/senior-dev-ops-engineer/Thu, 16 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0800<![CDATA[Senior IT Project Manager - Fintech]]> View More..]]> http://www.mytechlogy.com/IT-jobs-careers/17612324/senior-it-project-manager-fintech/Thu, 16 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0800<![CDATA[Lead Security Officer]]> View More..]]> http://www.mytechlogy.com/IT-jobs-careers/17592848/lead-security-officer/Wed, 15 Feb 2017 18:24:20 +0800<![CDATA[Business Analyst (Procuremnet)]]> View More..]]> http://www.mytechlogy.com/IT-jobs-careers/17592847/business-analyst-procuremnet/Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:28:55 +0800<![CDATA[C# Developer - Commodities]]> View More..]]> http://www.mytechlogy.com/IT-jobs-careers/17592846/c-developer-commodities/Wed, 15 Feb 2017 12:31:47 +0800<![CDATA[Application Analyst (SMART400)]]> View More..]]> http://www.mytechlogy.com/IT-jobs-careers/17575443/application-analyst-smart400/Tue, 14 Feb 2017 17:16:55 +0800<![CDATA[Python Developer]]> View More..]]> http://www.mytechlogy.com/IT-jobs-careers/17503683/python-developer/Thu, 09 Feb 2017 11:04:11 +0800<![CDATA[Application Analyst (Java)]]> View More..]]> http://www.mytechlogy.com/IT-jobs-careers/17487283/application-analyst-java/Wed, 08 Feb 2017 10:17:13 +0800<![CDATA[UX Architect]]> View More..]]> http://www.mytechlogy.com/IT-jobs-careers/17463256/ux-architect/Tue, 07 Feb 2017 17:55:01 +0800<![CDATA[UI Designer]]> View More..]]> http://www.mytechlogy.com/IT-jobs-careers/17463255/ui-designer/Tue, 07 Feb 2017 17:54:15 +0800<![CDATA[IT Services Manager]]> View More..]]> http://www.mytechlogy.com/IT-jobs-careers/17463254/it-services-manager/Tue, 07 Feb 2017 14:40:40 +0800<![CDATA[Project Manager]]> View More..]]> http://www.mytechlogy.com/IT-jobs-careers/17463253/project-manager/Tue, 07 Feb 2017 14:04:37 +0800<![CDATA[Business Analyst - CRM]]> View More..]]> http://www.mytechlogy.com/IT-jobs-careers/17463252/business-analyst-crm/Tue, 07 Feb 2017 11:22:57 +0800<![CDATA[Senior Project Manager]]> View More..]]> http://www.mytechlogy.com/IT-jobs-careers/17419332/senior-project-manager/Fri, 03 Feb 2017 16:51:11 +0800<![CDATA[System Engineer]]> View More..]]> http://www.mytechlogy.com/IT-jobs-careers/17391177/system-engineer/Thu, 02 Feb 2017 16:50:17 +0800<![CDATA[Business Analyst - Liquidity Management]]> View More..]]> http://www.mytechlogy.com/IT-jobs-careers/17391176/business-analyst-liquidity-management/Thu, 02 Feb 2017 10:19:01 +0800<![CDATA[UX Designer]]> View More..]]> http://www.mytechlogy.com/IT-jobs-careers/17359638/ux-designer/Tue, 31 Jan 2017 11:20:25 +0800<![CDATA[Assistant Manager - Finance]]> View More..]]> http://www.mytechlogy.com/IT-jobs-careers/17359637/assistant-manager-finance/Tue, 31 Jan 2017 11:18:45 +0800<![CDATA[Business Report Analyst]]> View More..]]> http://www.mytechlogy.com/IT-jobs-careers/17359636/business-report-analyst/Tue, 31 Jan 2017 10:07:11 +0800<![CDATA[Application Analyst (.NET)]]> View More..]]> http://www.mytechlogy.com/IT-jobs-careers/17359635/application-analyst-net/Tue, 31 Jan 2017 09:11:29 +0800<![CDATA[Business Analyst - Finance Applications]]> View More..]]> http://www.mytechlogy.com/IT-jobs-careers/17301324/business-analyst-finance-applications/Thu, 26 Jan 2017 17:25:54 +0800<![CDATA[Technology Risk Manager]]> View More..]]> http://www.mytechlogy.com/IT-jobs-careers/17301323/technology-risk-manager/Thu, 26 Jan 2017 10:27:29 +0800<![CDATA[Consultant - ETRM]]> View More..]]> http://www.mytechlogy.com/IT-jobs-careers/17258923/consultant-etrm/Tue, 24 Jan 2017 17:45:25 +0800<![CDATA[Business Analyst]]> View More..]]> http://www.mytechlogy.com/IT-jobs-careers/17258922/business-analyst/Tue, 24 Jan 2017 14:36:47 +0800<![CDATA[Java Developer]]> View More..]]> http://www.mytechlogy.com/IT-jobs-careers/17258921/java-developer/Tue, 24 Jan 2017 09:29:30 +0800<![CDATA[Virtualization Consultant ]]> View More..]]> http://www.mytechlogy.com/IT-jobs-careers/17258920/virtualization-consultant/Tue, 24 Jan 2017 10:33:23 +0800<![CDATA[Solutions Architect - Cloud Infrastructure]]> View More..]]> http://www.mytechlogy.com/IT-jobs-careers/17241016/solutions-architect-cloud-infrastructure/Sun, 22 Jan 2017 21:34:40 +0800<![CDATA[Business Analyst (Insurance)]]> View More..]]> http://www.mytechlogy.com/IT-jobs-careers/17212847/business-analyst-insurance/Fri, 20 Jan 2017 14:18:09 +0800<![CDATA[Consultant - Infrastructure Migration]]> View More..]]> http://www.mytechlogy.com/IT-jobs-careers/17212846/consultant-infrastructure-migration/Fri, 20 Jan 2017 17:00:52 +0800<![CDATA[Project Manager]]> View More..]]> http://www.mytechlogy.com/IT-jobs-careers/17212845/project-manager/Fri, 20 Jan 2017 12:46:09 +0800<![CDATA[Data Mapping Analyst]]> View More..]]> http://www.mytechlogy.com/IT-jobs-careers/17212844/data-mapping-analyst/Fri, 20 Jan 2017 10:48:16 +0800<![CDATA[Business Analyst (Insurance)]]> View More..]]> http://www.mytechlogy.com/IT-jobs-careers/17189609/business-analyst-insurance/Thu, 19 Jan 2017 11:17:18 +0800<![CDATA[Business Analyst (Credit Risk)]]> View More..]]> http://www.mytechlogy.com/IT-jobs-careers/17173661/business-analyst-credit-risk/Wed, 18 Jan 2017 13:56:01 +0800<![CDATA[UX Designer]]> View More..]]> http://www.mytechlogy.com/IT-jobs-careers/17153937/ux-designer/Tue, 17 Jan 2017 11:01:10 +0800<![CDATA[Junior Security Consultant]]> View More..]]> http://www.mytechlogy.com/IT-jobs-careers/17140995/junior-security-consultant/Mon, 16 Jan 2017 14:03:42 +0800<![CDATA[Application Analyst (SMART400)]]> View More..]]> http://www.mytechlogy.com/IT-jobs-careers/17140994/application-analyst-smart400/Mon, 16 Jan 2017 11:45:15 +0800<![CDATA[Senior Product Manager]]> View More..]]> http://www.mytechlogy.com/IT-jobs-careers/17096778/senior-product-manager/Fri, 13 Jan 2017 15:58:25 +0800<![CDATA[Head, Engineering]]> View More..]]> http://www.mytechlogy.com/IT-jobs-careers/17096777/head-engineering/Fri, 13 Jan 2017 15:48:33 +0800<![CDATA[System Engineer]]> View More..]]> http://www.mytechlogy.com/IT-jobs-careers/17096776/system-engineer/Fri, 13 Jan 2017 15:33:23 +0800<![CDATA[Business Support Analyst]]> View More..]]> http://www.mytechlogy.com/IT-jobs-careers/17080565/business-support-analyst/Thu, 12 Jan 2017 14:37:24 +0800<![CDATA[Group Risk Manager]]> View More..]]> http://www.mytechlogy.com/IT-jobs-careers/17080564/group-risk-manager/Thu, 12 Jan 2017 11:44:43 +0800