MyPage is a personalized page based on your interests.The page is customized to help you to find content that matters you the most.

I'm not curious

ITIL Capability Expert Program

Course Summary

The ITIL Capability Expert Program is designed to give you specialized knowledge of the service processes of ITIL - the IT framework that sets the international benchmark of quality for IT professionals around the world. This Masters course focuses on the practical application of OSA, PPO, RCV and SOA, the four modules that support IT operations, application management and financial management.

  • +

    Course Syllabus

    • Course 1 ITIL® Foundation
    • Course 2 ITIL® Intermediate OSA
    • Course 3 ITIL® Intermediate PPO
    • Course 4 ITIL® Intermediate RCV
    • Course 5 ITIL® Intermediate SOA
    • Course 6 ITIL® Managing across the Lifecycle (MALC)
    • Masters Certificate*You will get individual certificates for each course.

Course Fee:
USD 2999

Course Type:


Course Status:



1 - 4 hours / week

Attended this course?

Back to Top

Awards & Accolades for MyTechLogy
Winner of
Top 100 Asia
Finalist at SiTF Awards 2014 under the category Best Social & Community Product
Finalist at HR Vendor of the Year 2015 Awards under the category Best Learning Management System
Finalist at HR Vendor of the Year 2015 Awards under the category Best Talent Management Software
Hidden Image Url